Finding the right balance is the key to success.

Our values

LIVING CREDIBLE VALUES TO OFFER ADDED VALUE.

As with art, it is about striking a balance, bringing something into a new form, where man can discover himself. With us, it is the customer, not the object, who is the complete art work. Through our activity, we bring financial goals and individual needs together and into balance – for many years now as far as some of our customers are concerned. Through our own expertise, through experts from our well-developed networks and through our very personalized input.

We see that our customers trust us to help them find their own personal balance. And that represents added value for us.

Our services

EFFECTIVELY PRESERVING ASSETS, NOT ONLY MANAGING THEM.

Our company name contains an abbreviation of the concept of Asset Management. A great many things have changed since our company was founded, as have the demands made on us. Now, we offer extensive expertise, personalized advice and networked activities in various fields. These offer each customer specific services designed to meet individual targets, always geared to our understanding of values. For us, preserving your assets takes precedence over risky earnings strategies – especially in times like these.

Paths to the goal

Paths to the goal

  • Asset management
  • Deposit analysis and assessment
  • Deposit advice and assistance
  • Deposit administration
  • Financial planning
  • Retirement savings advice
  • Real estate
  • Network partner expertise
  • Strategy development

CO Asset Management

CO Asset Management

Wealth management with an emphasis on asset preservation. Individually tailored strategies with a conservative or performance-oriented approach, with deposits at selected banks and bankers. Includes all administrative tasks and hedging control functions.

CO Health

CO Health

Provision of contacts with selected specialists in specific medical areas. Possibility of investment in research facilities and faculties. Added value through the establishment of personalized, effective health care.

CO Real Estate

CO Real Estate

Input of network partners in arranging for real estate investment, with value appraisal, risk assessment and profitability calculations. Assistance from purchase through operation to exit. Procurement of properties on the international real estate market.

CO Consulting

CO Consulting

Advice on the establishment of foundations or the founding of companies. Long-term takeover of mandates for posts of foundation board members, managing directors or members of the board of directors. Representation of customer interests with trusts.

CO Philanthropy

CO Philanthropy

Advice and assistance with commitments to promote the common good, e.g. with investments of time and money to promote facilities worthy of support, with a somewhat different kind of return on investment. Takeover of mandates for your personal representation.

About us

A TEAM OF PARTNERS, AS A PARTNER FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.

Our team not only brings together experience and expertise. We also share the same values. Lasting customer relationships are more important to us than short-term success.And one more thing binds us together: a network of specialists in different areas, which each and every one of us has steadily built up. For his customers, for our customers, for you.

ceo

Cédric Ohlmeyer
CEO

ON A PERSONAL NOTE.

Cédric Ohlmeyer is Chairman of the Board of Directors and has been CEO of CO Asset Management AG since the year 2000. Not only do his initials stand for asset management – his personal style of customer relations does as well. Since 1982, he has been managing assets for international customers with an emphasis on Europe and Switzerland – on behalf of major Swiss banks, international banks and private banks. He is also active as a board member and advisor in various foundations and sits on different management boards.

Career

PROFESSION WITH A PASSION IS THE MOST IMPORTANT QUALIFICATION.

We put everything into our work. And that is also what we expect from you as a future partner. Because we are looking for fellow teammates, not employees. People with experience, expertise and commitment – and with a network, which you maintain and use effectively for your customers. If you share our values, we look forward to receiving your application.

Please contact us here.

Network


 

  • isa
  • PRIMECON
  • lgi
  • assec

Contact details

CO Asset Management AG
Seehofstrasse 4
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45
F + 41 44 521 54 40
ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

COPYRIGHT

CO Asset Management AG

Seehofstrasse 4

CH 8008 Zurich

Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45

F + 41 44 521 54 40

ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

CONCEPT AND DESIGN

OPENROOM GMBH

openroom.ch

PROGRAMMING

Knetemann AG

knetemann.ch

PHOTOS / VIDEOS

Michael Grab

Boulder, Colorado USA

gravityglue.com

WAIVER

The author accepts no liability for the correctness, accuracy, currentness, reliability or completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author for damages of a material or immaterial nature, arising from access to or the use or misuse of the information published, through misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions, are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly retains the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the complete offer without separate announcement or cease publication temporarily or definitively.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

References and links to third party websites lie outside our area of responsibility. No liability of any kind is assumed for such websites. Access to and use of such websites are entirely at the user’s own risk.

COPYRIGHT

Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or any other data available on the website belong exclusively to CO Asset Management AG or specifically designated rights holders. The reproduction of any elements shall require the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

DATA PROTECTION

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation (Data Protection Act), everyone has the right to privacy and protection from misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is handled in strict confidentiality and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties. Working closely with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification. When you access our web pages, the following data are stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser queries and generally transferred data about the operating system or browser. This utilization data can be used for anonymous statistical purposes, to the extent that trends can be distinguished, enabling us to adapt our site accordingly. Data privacy statement for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button). Our web pages integrate plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the Like button on our pages. Please click on the following link for an overview of Facebook plugins: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our web pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server, informing Facebook that you have visited our site with your IP address. When you click on the Facebook Like button while you are logged onto your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our web pages to your Facebook profile, allowing Facebook to associate your visit to our pages with your user account. Please note that, as the provider of these pages, we are not informed of the content of the data transferred or their use on Facebook. For further information on data privacy on Facebook, please click on the following link: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. If you do not wish for Facebook to associate visits to our web pages with your Facebook user account, you must log out of your Facebook user account. Data privacy statement for the use of Google Analytics. This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, which are text files stored on the customer’s computer to help the website analyze how the customer uses the site. The information that the cookie generates about your use of the website is generally transferred to and stored on the server operated by Google in the USA. If you anonymize the IP address on this website, your IP address is transmitted in member states of the European Union and all other states parties to the agreement within the European Economic Areas (EEA) in abbreviated form. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for evaluating your usage of the website, for compiling reports about website activity and for providing further services in connection with website usage and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. The IP address which your web browser transmits to Google Analytics will not be amalgamated with other Google data. Although you can adjust your browser software to prevent the installation of cookies, we would point out that if you do so, you might not be able to make full use of all the functions on this website. By using this website, you agree that the data about you collected by Google may be processed as described above and for the purpose described above.

L’art de trouver le bon équilibre entre savoir-faire et sensibilité.

Nos valeurs

OFFRIR UNE VALEUR AJOUTÉE A TRAVERS DES VALEURS CREDIBLES.

Tout comme dans l’art, il s’agit de trouver le bon équilibre, de donner une nouvelle forme aux choses, tout en laissant l’Homme s’y retrouver. Chez nous, ce n’est pas l’objet, mais le client qui représente l’œuvre complète. Par notre travail, nous allions objectifs économiques et exigences individuelles afin de les mettre en équilibre – pour certains de nos clients depuis de nombreuses années déjà – grâce à notre expertise, aux spécialistes des réseaux que nous avons développés, ainsi qu’à notre grand engagement personnel.

Nous confirmons la confiance que nos clients nous témoignent en contribuant à leur équilibre personnel. C’est aussi pour nous une valeur ajoutée.

Nos prestations

PRESERVER EFFICACEMENT LE PATRIMOINE, NON SEULEMENT LE GERER.

Notre raison sociale comprend l’abréviation de la notion Asset Management. Beaucoup de choses ont changé depuis la fondation de notre entreprise, dont les exigences envers nous-mêmes. Entretemps, nous proposons une expertise reconnue, un conseil personnalisé et des activités en réseau dans différents domaines. Cette approche offre aux clients des prestations spécifiques pour atteindre leurs objectifs individuels, et ce, toujours dans le respect de nos valeurs. En l’occurrence, la préservation de votre patrimoine a pour nous la priorité sur le dégagement de rendements lié à des risques – notamment de nos jours.

Chemins menant au but

Chemins menant au but

  • Gestion de patrimoine
  • Analyse et évaluation de dépôts
  • Conseil en dépôt et suivi de dépôts
  • Gestion de dépôts
  • Plans financiers
  • Conseil en prévoyance
  • Biens immobiliers
  • Expertise partenariat-réseau
  • Développement de stratégies

CO Gestion de patrimoine

CO Gestion de patrimoine

Gestion de patrimoine avec priorité sur la préservation de la substance. Stratégies personnalisées avec une orientation conservatrice ou axée sur la performance, avec des dépôts auprès d’institutions bancaires ou de banquiers sélectionnés, y compris toutes les tâches administratives et fonctions de contrôle.

CO Santé

CO Santé

Mise en relation avec des spécialistes sélectionnés dans des domaines médicaux spécialisés. Possibilités d’investissement dans des instituts de recherche et des facultés. Valeur ajoutée grâce au développement d’une prévoyance individuelle et efficace en termes de promotion de la santé.

CO Immobilier

CO Immobilier

Recours aux partenaires réseau pour le courtage d’investissements immobiliers, avec expertise de la valeur, évaluation des risques et calculs de rentabilité. Appui depuis l’acquisition jusqu’à la sortie, en passant par l’exploitation. Courtage d’objets disponibles sur le marché immobilier international.

CO Conseil

CO Conseil

Fonction de conseil lors de la création de fondations ou de sociétés. A long terme, acceptation de mandats au conseil de fondation, à la direction ou au conseil d’administration. Représentation des intérêts des clients vis-à-vis des fiduciaires.

CO Philanthropie

CO Philanthropie

Conseil et appui dans l’engagement pour la cause publique, par exemple en cas d’investissements de temps et d’argent pour la promotion d’institutions qui ont besoin d’un soutien, rapportant un autre type de retour sur investissement. Acceptation de mandats de représentation personnelle.

A propos de nous

UNE ÉQUIPE DE PARTENAIRES COMME PARTENAIRE DE NOS CLIENTS.

Notre équipe réunit non seulement l’expérience et l’expertise, mais partage également les mêmes valeurs. Pour nous, des relations durables avec nos clients priment sur le succès à court terme.Et nous avons un autre point commun : un réseau de spécialistes dans différents secteurs, que chacun de nous a développé de manière systématique – pour ses clients, pour nos clients, pour vous.

ceo

Cédric Ohlmeyer
CEO

A TITRE PERSONNEL.

Cédric Ohlmeyer est le président du conseil d’administration et, depuis 2000, CEO de CO Asset Management AG. La gestion de patrimoine est non seulement empreinte de ses initiales, mais se distingue aussi par son approche personnelle en termes de service clients. Depuis 1982, il gère les fortunes de clients internationaux en mettant la priorité sur l’Europe et la Suisse, pour le compte de grandes banques suisses, de banques internationales et de banques privées. Par ailleurs, il s’engage dans différentes fondations en tant que membre et conseiller consultatif dans différentes fondations et dispose de mandats de membre de conseil d’administration.

Réseau


 

  • isa
  • PRIMECON
  • lgi
  • assec

Contact

CO Asset Management AG
Seehofstrasse 4
8008 Zurich
Suisse

T + 41 44 521 54 45
F + 41 44 521 54 40
ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

COPYRIGHT

CO Asset Management AG

Seehofstrasse 4

CH-8008 Zurich

Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45

F + 41 44 521 54 40

ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

CONCEPT AND DESIGN

OPENROOM GMBH

openroom.ch

PROGRAMMING

Knetemann AG

knetemann.ch

PHOTOS / VIDEOS

Michael Grab

Boulder, Colorado USA

gravityglue.com

EXCLUSION DE LA RESPONSABILITÉ.

L’auteur ne donne aucune garantie quant à l’exactitude, la précision, la rapidité, la fiabilité ou l’exhaustivité des informations. Les prétentions en responsabilité contre l’auteur de nature matérielle ou immatérielle causés par l’accès, l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations publiées, par une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques sont exclus. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier certaines parties ou l’ensemble de l’offre sans préavis, d’ajouter, de supprimer ou de cesser la publication temporairement ou définitivement.

RESPONSABILITÉ POUR LES LIENS.

Références et liens vers des sites tiers sont hors de notre zone de responsabilité. Il rejette toute responsabilité pour de tels sites. L’accès et l’utilisation de ces sites se fait à vos risques et périls.

DROITS D’AUTEURS.

Le droit d’auteur et tous les autres droits contenus, images, photos ou autres fichiers sur le site sont la propriété exclusive de CO Asset Management AG ou des propriétaires mentionnés. Toute reproduction sans consentement écrit du titulaire du droit d’auteur doit être sollicitée au préalable. Politique fondé sur l’article 13 de la Constitution suisse et les dispositions de protection des données de la Confédération (Data Protection Act, DSG), chaque personne a le droit à la vie privée et à la protection contre l’utilisation abusive de données personnelles. Nous nous conformons à ces dispositions. Les données personnelles seront gardées strictement confidentielles et ne sont pas vendues à des tiers ou distribuées. Travaillant en étroite collaboration avec notre fournisseur d’hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger les bases de données aussi bien que possible contre tout accès non autorisé, la perte, l’abus ou la falsification. Lorsque vous accédez à nos sites Web suivants les données sont stockées dans des fichiers : adresse IP, date, heure, demande de navigateur et des informations générales seront transmis respectivement au système d’exploitation resp. du navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation constituent la base de statistiques, les évaluations anonymes, si les tendances peuvent être observées, par lequel nous pouvons améliorer nos services en conséquence. Politique de confidentialité pour utilisation de Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button) Nos pages sont des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA intégré. Le plugin Facebook, visible sur le logo Facebook ou “Like-Button” (“J’aime”) de notre site. Un aperçu des plug-ins Facebook peuvent être trouvés ici: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Lorsque vous visitez notre site, les plug-ins établisseent une connexion entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook obtient ainsi les informations que vous avez déjà visité notre site, votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le lien “Facebook like bouton” lorsque vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages à votre profil Facebook. Ainsi Facebook peut corréler votre visite de notre site avec votre compte utilisateur. Nous rappelons que nous avons en tant que fournisseur des sites aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises et de les utiliser au travers de Facebook. Pour plus d’informations, voir la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook puisse attribuer votre visite sur notre site à votre compte Facebook, vous vous déconnectez de votre compte Facebook. Déclaration de confidentialité de l’utilisation de Google Analytics. Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google Inc («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur, pour analyser l’utilisation du site. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux USA et y sont stockées. Dans le cas de l’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site votre adresse IP à partir de Google sera tronqué au sein des États membres de l’Union européenne ou d’autres parties à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen avant. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète est envoyée à un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis sous forme raccourcie. Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d’autres services liés à Internet et sites Web. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers sauf si requis par la loi ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Dans le cadre de Google Analytics fournis par votre adresse IP les navigateurs ne seront pas fusionnées avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, nous tenons à souligner, cependant, que dans ce cas, vous ne pouvez pas être en mesure d’utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez le traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions décrites et aux fins susmentionnées.