Finding the right balance is the key to success.

Our values

LIVING CREDIBLE VALUES TO OFFER ADDED VALUE.

As with art, it is about striking a balance, bringing something into a new form, where man can discover himself. With us, it is the customer, not the object, who is the complete art work. Through our activity, we bring financial goals and individual needs together and into balance – for many years now as far as some of our customers are concerned. Through our own expertise, through experts from our well-developed networks and through our very personalized input.

We see that our customers trust us to help them find their own personal balance. And that represents added value for us.

Our services

EFFECTIVELY PRESERVING ASSETS, NOT ONLY MANAGING THEM.

Our company name contains an abbreviation of the concept of Asset Management. A great many things have changed since our company was founded, as have the demands made on us. Now, we offer extensive expertise, personalized advice and networked activities in various fields. These offer each customer specific services designed to meet individual targets, always geared to our understanding of values. For us, preserving your assets takes precedence over risky earnings strategies – especially in times like these.

Paths to the goal

Paths to the goal

  • Asset management
  • Deposit analysis and assessment
  • Deposit advice and assistance
  • Deposit administration
  • Financial planning
  • Retirement savings advice
  • Real estate
  • Network partner expertise
  • Strategy development

CO Asset Management

CO Asset Management

Wealth management with an emphasis on asset preservation. Individually tailored strategies with a conservative or performance-oriented approach, with deposits at selected banks and bankers. Includes all administrative tasks and hedging control functions.

CO Health

CO Health

Provision of contacts with selected specialists in specific medical areas. Possibility of investment in research facilities and faculties. Added value through the establishment of personalized, effective health care.

CO Real Estate

CO Real Estate

Input of network partners in arranging for real estate investment, with value appraisal, risk assessment and profitability calculations. Assistance from purchase through operation to exit. Procurement of properties on the international real estate market.

CO Consulting

CO Consulting

Advice on the establishment of foundations or the founding of companies. Long-term takeover of mandates for posts of foundation board members, managing directors or members of the board of directors. Representation of customer interests with trusts.

CO Philanthropy

CO Philanthropy

Advice and assistance with commitments to promote the common good, e.g. with investments of time and money to promote facilities worthy of support, with a somewhat different kind of return on investment. Takeover of mandates for your personal representation.

About us

A TEAM OF PARTNERS, AS A PARTNER FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.

Our team not only brings together experience and expertise. We also share the same values. Lasting customer relationships are more important to us than short-term success.And one more thing binds us together: a network of specialists in different areas, which each and every one of us has steadily built up. For his customers, for our customers, for you.

ceo

Cédric Ohlmeyer
CEO

ON A PERSONAL NOTE.

Cédric Ohlmeyer is Chairman of the Board of Directors and has been CEO of CO Asset Management AG since the year 2000. Not only do his initials stand for asset management – his personal style of customer relations does as well. Since 1982, he has been managing assets for international customers with an emphasis on Europe and Switzerland – on behalf of major Swiss banks, international banks and private banks. He is also active as a board member and advisor in various foundations and sits on different management boards.

Career

PROFESSION WITH A PASSION IS THE MOST IMPORTANT QUALIFICATION.

We put everything into our work. And that is also what we expect from you as a future partner. Because we are looking for fellow teammates, not employees. People with experience, expertise and commitment – and with a network, which you maintain and use effectively for your customers. If you share our values, we look forward to receiving your application.

Please contact us here.

Network


 

  • isa
  • PRIMECON
  • lgi
  • assec

Contact details

CO Asset Management AG
Seehofstrasse 4
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45
F + 41 44 521 54 40
ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

COPYRIGHT

CO Asset Management AG

Seehofstrasse 4

CH 8008 Zurich

Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45

F + 41 44 521 54 40

ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

CONCEPT AND DESIGN

OPENROOM GMBH

openroom.ch

PROGRAMMING

Knetemann AG

knetemann.ch

PHOTOS / VIDEOS

Michael Grab

Boulder, Colorado USA

gravityglue.com

WAIVER

The author accepts no liability for the correctness, accuracy, currentness, reliability or completeness of the information. Liability claims against the author for damages of a material or immaterial nature, arising from access to or the use or misuse of the information published, through misuse of the connection or from technical malfunctions, are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly retains the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the complete offer without separate announcement or cease publication temporarily or definitively.

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

References and links to third party websites lie outside our area of responsibility. No liability of any kind is assumed for such websites. Access to and use of such websites are entirely at the user’s own risk.

COPYRIGHT

Copyright and any other rights relating to texts, illustrations, photos or any other data available on the website belong exclusively to CO Asset Management AG or specifically designated rights holders. The reproduction of any elements shall require the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

DATA PROTECTION

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the provisions of Swiss data protection legislation (Data Protection Act), everyone has the right to privacy and protection from misuse of their personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data is handled in strict confidentiality and is neither sold nor passed on to third parties. Working closely with our hosting providers, we make every effort to protect the databases from outside access, data loss, misuse or falsification. When you access our web pages, the following data are stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser queries and generally transferred data about the operating system or browser. This utilization data can be used for anonymous statistical purposes, to the extent that trends can be distinguished, enabling us to adapt our site accordingly. Data privacy statement for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button). Our web pages integrate plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the Like button on our pages. Please click on the following link for an overview of Facebook plugins: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our web pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server, informing Facebook that you have visited our site with your IP address. When you click on the Facebook Like button while you are logged onto your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our web pages to your Facebook profile, allowing Facebook to associate your visit to our pages with your user account. Please note that, as the provider of these pages, we are not informed of the content of the data transferred or their use on Facebook. For further information on data privacy on Facebook, please click on the following link: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. If you do not wish for Facebook to associate visits to our web pages with your Facebook user account, you must log out of your Facebook user account. Data privacy statement for the use of Google Analytics. This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, which are text files stored on the customer’s computer to help the website analyze how the customer uses the site. The information that the cookie generates about your use of the website is generally transferred to and stored on the server operated by Google in the USA. If you anonymize the IP address on this website, your IP address is transmitted in member states of the European Union and all other states parties to the agreement within the European Economic Areas (EEA) in abbreviated form. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for evaluating your usage of the website, for compiling reports about website activity and for providing further services in connection with website usage and Internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. The IP address which your web browser transmits to Google Analytics will not be amalgamated with other Google data. Although you can adjust your browser software to prevent the installation of cookies, we would point out that if you do so, you might not be able to make full use of all the functions on this website. By using this website, you agree that the data about you collected by Google may be processed as described above and for the purpose described above.

Die richtige Balance ist eine Kunst, die berührt.

Unsere Werte

WERTE GLAUBHAFT LEBEN UND DADURCH EINEN MEHRWERT BIETEN.

Es ist wie in der Kunst. Es gilt die Balance zu finden, etwas in eine neue Form zu bringen. Dabei soll der Mensch sich wiederfinden. Bei uns ist nicht das Objekt, sondern der Kunde das Gesamtwerk. Durch unsere Arbeit bringen wir wirtschaftliche Ziele und individuelle Ansprüche zusammen und ins Gleichgewicht – für manche unserer Kunden bereits seit vielen Jahren. Durch eigene Expertise, durch Experten aus unseren gewachsenen Netzwerken und – durch unseren sehr persönlichen Einsatz.

Wir bestätigen das Vertrauen in uns, in dem unsere Kunden durch uns ihre persönliche Balance finden. Das ist auch für uns ein Mehrwert.

Unsere Leistungen

VERMÖGEN EFFEKTIV ERHALTEN, NICHT EINFACH NUR VERWALTEN.

Unser Firmenname trägt den Begriff Asset Management abgekürzt in sich. Vieles hat sich seit unserer Gründung verändert, auch die Ansprüche an uns. Mittlerweile bieten wir ausgesprochene Expertise, persönliche Beratung und vernetztes Arbeiten in verschiedenen Bereichen. Diese offerieren den Kunden jeweils spezifische Leistungen, um individuelle Ziele zu erreichen. Immer orientiert an unserem Werteverständnis. Dabei steht für uns der Erhalt Ihres Vermögens über risikobehafteten Renditemitnahmen – besonders in den jetzigen Zeiten.

WEGE ZUM ZIEL

WEGE ZUM ZIEL

  • Vermögensverwaltung
  • Depotanalyse und -beurteilung
  • Depotberatung und -betreuung
  • Depotverwaltung
  • Finanzplanung
  • Vorsorgeberatung
  • Immobilien
  • Netzwerk-Partner-Expertise
  • Strategieentwicklungen
  • Kunstinvestitionen vermitteln

CO ASSET MANAGEMENT

CO ASSET MANAGEMENT

Vermögensverwaltung mit dem Fokus auf Substanzerhalt. Individuell orientierte Strategien mit konservativer oder performanceorientierter Ausrichtung, mit Depots bei ausgesuchten Bankhäusern und Bankiers. Inklusive aller administrativen Aufgaben und absichernden Kontrollfunktionen.

CO HEALTH

CO HEALTH

Vermittlung von Kontakten zu ausgesuchten Spezialisten in medizinischen Fachbereichen. Mögliche Investitionsengagements in Forschungseinrichtungen und Falkultäten. Mehrwert durch den Aufbau einer individuellen und effektiv ausgerichteten Gesundheitsvorsorge.

CO REAL ESTATE

CO REAL ESTATE

Einsatz von Netzwerkpartnern zur Vermittlung von Immobilieninvestments. Mit Wertgutachten, Risikoprüfung und Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen. Begleitung von der Anschaffung über den Betrieb bis zum Exit. Vermittlung von Objekten im internationalen Immobilienmarkt.

CO CONSULTING

CO CONSULTING

Beratungsaufgaben bei der Errichtungen von Stiftungen oder Gründung von Gesellschaften. Langfristige Übernahme von Mandaten zur Stellung des Stiftungsrates, Geschäftsführers oder Verwaltungsrates. Vertretung von Kundeninteressen gegenüber Treuhändern.

Co Philantropy

Co Philantropy

Beratung und Begleitung beim Engagement für das Gemeinwohl. Zum Beispiel bei Investitionen von Zeit und Geld für die Förderung unterstützungsbedürftiger Einrichtungen, mit einer etwas anderen Art von Return on Investment. Übernahme von Mandaten zu Ihrer persönlichen Vertretung.

Über uns

EIN TEAM AUS PARTNERN, ALS PARTNER UNSERER KUNDEN.

Unser Team eint nicht nur die Erfahrung und die Expertise. Wir teilen auch die gleichen Wertvorstellungen. Nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen sind uns wichtiger als kurzfristige Erfolge. Und noch eines verbindet uns: ein Netzwerk von Spezialisten in verschiedenen Gebieten, das sich jeder von uns konsistent aufgebaut hat. Für seine Kunden, für unsere Kunden, für Sie.

ceo

Cédric Ohlmeyer
CEO

GANZ PERSÖNLICH

Cédric Ohlmeyer ist der Präsident des Verwaltungsrates und seit dem Jahre 2000 CEO der coamag. Nicht nur seine Initialen prägen die Vermögenswaltung, sondern auch seine persönliche Art der Kundenbetreuung. Seit 1982 verwaltet er Vermögen für internationale Kunden mit dem Schwerpunkt Europa und Schweiz – im Auftrag Schweizer Großbanken, internationaler Banken und Privatbanken. Er engagiert sich ausserdem als Mitglied und Beirat in verschiedenen Stiftungen und besitzt Verwaltungsrat-Mandate.

Karriere

PROFESSION MIT PASSION IST DIE WICHTIGSTE QUALIFIKATION.

Wie sind mit ganzem Herzen bei der Arbeit. Das erwarten wir auch von Ihnen als künftigem Partner. Denn wir suchen keine Mitarbeiter, sondern Mitstreiter. Menschen mit Erfahrung, Expertise und Engagement – und mit einem Netzwerk, das Sie pflegen und effektiv für Ihre Kunden nutzen. Wenn Sie unsere Werte teilen, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Kontaktieren Sie uns hier.

Netzwerk


 

  • isa
  • PRIMECON
  • lgi
  • assec

Kontakt

CO Asset Management AG
Seehofstrasse 4
8008 Zurich
Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45
F + 41 44 521 54 40
ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

COPYRIGHTS

CO Asset Management AG

Seehofstrasse 4

CH 8008 Zurich

Switzerland

T + 41 44 521 54 45

F + 41 44 521 54 40

ohlmeyer@coamag.ch

KONZEPT UND DESIGN

OPENROOM GMBH

www.openroom.ch

PROGRAMMIERUNG

Knetemann AG

www.knetemann.ch

FOTOS / VIDEOS

Michael Grab

Boulder Colorado USA

gravityglue.com

HAFTUNGSCHLUSS

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

HAFTUNG FÜR LINKS

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Zugriff und Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

URHEBERECHTE

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der CO Asset Management AG oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

DATENSCHUTZ

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder Fälschung zu schützen. Beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseiten werden folgende Daten in Logfiles gespeichert: IP-Adresse, Datum, Uhrzeit, Browser-Anfrage und allgemein übertragene Informationen zum Betriebssystem resp. Browser. Diese Nutzungsdaten bilden die Basis für statistische, anonyme Auswertungen, sodass Trends erkennbar sind, anhand derer wir unsere Angebote entsprechend verbessern können. Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button) Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennt man am Facebook-Logo oder «Like-Button» («Gefällt mir») auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins findet sich hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IPAdresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook-«Like-Button» anklicken, während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus. Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics. Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet sog. «Cookies», Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IPAdresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.